---
title: "Manage OData connectors"
canonical: "https://support.appfire.com/space/ATCFJ/1974633535/Manage%20OData%20connectors"
format: markdown
---
The **My Connectors > OData** screen displays the list of OData Connector URLs. To create a new OData Connector URL, refer to [My Connectors - OData](https://appfire.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/ATCFJ/pages/1042383187/My+Connectors+-+OData#Create-an-OData-Connector-URL).

![OData page showing a list of OData Connector URLs.](media://60638cc6-4036-4ee1-a63f-1573f67ff484)

Once you create a connector URL, you can perform the following actions to manage connectors.

- **Edit**: To make any changes to the connector, click **Edit,** and the OData connector form will open for you to update the changes.
- **Copy Connector**: To duplicate a connector, click **Copy Connector**.
  - The screen displays a copy of the connector.
- **Delete connector**: To remove a connector, click **Delete connector**. The *Confirm* dialog appears with the message **Confirm delete**. To proceed, click **Confirm delete**.
- **Sharing connectors**: To share a connector with other Jira users, click **Manage sharing**.
  - The *Manage sharing* dialog opens. Enter the name of the user with whom you want to share the connector.
  - Once you search and select the users with whom you want to share the connector, the **Current shares **display the list of users selected.
  - To remove a user from the share list if needed, next to the user name, click **Delete** (). **Save** the changes.
  - The My Connectors screen displays the sharing message below the connector name. Hover over **Manage Sharing** to view the number of users the connector is shared with.
    - Sharing message*: This connector is shared with x user(s).*
    - **Shared user** **screen **> **My Connectors**: The shared users can see the shared connector listed in their **My Connectors **view.
    - The connector name is suffixed with (Shared by) to indicate it as a shared connector.
    - The permissions message for connector displays: *This connector will inherit Jira permissions from its owner.*
    - The shared users can remove their access to the connector by clicking **Delete share**.
- **Delete sharing of connectors**: Once you share a connector, you can revoke sharing with specific users or stop sharing it altogether.
  - To view the list of users the connector is shared with, click **Manage sharing**.
  - The *Manage sharing* dialog opens. You can remove selected users or all users to stop sharing. To remove users, next to the user name, click **Delete** (). Click **Save**.
  - The **Manage sharing** displays 0 shares.
- **Transfer ownership of connectors: **The administrator has the right to transfer connector ownership between users. For more information, refer to [Transfer ownership of connectors](https://appfire.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/ATCFJ/pages/1978859534).