---
title: "Priorities module permissions"
canonical: "https://support.appfire.com/space/SPM/1918505859/Priorities%20module%20permissions"
format: markdown
---
> Macro (aura-html)

> Macro (excerpt-include)

  

## Default permissions

> 📝 By default, every user has full permissions (Administer BigPicture Enterprise Priorities).

## Change permissions

To change permissions, you need to be a Jira Administrator.

1. Go to **Jira settings **>** System **>** Security **>** Global permissions**.

![Screenshot of the available permissions for the Priorities module in BigPicture Enterprise.](media://f6dfd741-ffe6-47dc-95b9-122b034cf6e0)

## Available permissions

| **Permission** | **Description** |
| --- | --- |
| Administer BigPicture Enterprise Priorities | Users with this permission can:<br>- Configure prioritization templates (edit, create, delete).
- Prioritize issues.
- Access the priority matrix in the BigPicture Priorities module. |
| Manage BigPicture Enterprise saved views | Users with this permission can:<br>- Create, edit, and delete saved views in the BigPicture Priorities module.<br>All users have permission to view saved views. |
| Access BigPicture Enterprise priority poker | Users with this permission can:<br>- View, create, delete, and play poker games in Priority Poker, in the BigPicture Priorities module.<br>Users can only delete games they created. |